People We Trust

Lawyers

James Song

Prowse Chowne LLP

780-429-7171

jsong@prowsechowne.com

prowsechowne.com

Andrew Cao

KBL Law LLP

780-489-5003

afcao@kbllaw.com

kbllaw.com

Kelly Wong

Kuckertz & Wong, Barristers and Solicitors

780-485-7511

kelly@kuckertzwong.com

Josh Fortier

Bishop & McKenzie

780-421-2472

jfortier@bmllp.ca

bmllp.com

Home Inspectors

Kevan Rapley

Fortified Home Inspections

780-919-9464

kevan@fortifiedhomeinspections.ca

fortifiedhomeinspections.ca

Pierre Papineau

Overview Inspections

780-716-0752

pierre@overviewpropertyinspection.ca

overviewpropertyinspection.ca

Contractors

John Granger

Fresh Carpentry & Contracting Inc.

780-267-7366

freshestinfo@gmail.com

freshcarpentry.ca

Josh Roberge

Ghost Reconstruction Inc.

780-777-9448

josh@ghostreconstruction.com

ghostreconstruction.com

RPR

Geodetic Surveys

780-465-3389

geodeticsurveys.com

Pals Geomatics

780-455-3177

palsgeomatics.com

Movers

Eager Beaver Moving

780-434-1100

eagerbeavermoving.com

AMJ Campbell

780-453-6946

amjcampbell.com

Insurance Brokers

Karen Cloney

Capital Insurance Brokers

780-476-1600

kcloney@capins.ca

capitalinsurancebrokers.com

Lorelei Songer

Personal Lines Broker

780-468-0617

lsonger@directlineins.net

directlineinsurance.ca

Condo Document Review

KDM Management Inc.

780-460-0444

KDMmgmt.ca

Carol Malko

Condo First Review

780-920-5552

carol@condofirstreview.com

condofirstreview.com